Strees.. go away…

Good Day readers,

I’m under stress right now and trying my best to get rid of it.. I’m strees on everything eventually, my parent, work, special ones.. wish I don’t have to think about all this.. when I’m stressed I feel like no one wants to accompany me.. I call and text but no reply.. yesterday I didn’t talk with anyone at all.. I call and text there were no feed back.. So I laiyed back on my back and try to get some sleep.. but all this stress thinking make me so di motivated.. I hate this. Wish to have my life back.. I’m so down..

down.Mp3

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by NAN 8870 on April 26, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    As’slmualaikum.

    Diantara petua-petua menghilangkan stress:-

    a. Ambil wuduk.
    b. Solat sunat taubat (2 rakaat)
    c. Solat sunat hajat (2 rakaat)
    d. Selawat keatas nabi
    e. Membaca Al Quran
    f. Mendengar lagu-lagu nasyid
    g. Membaca kitab-kitab agama
    h. Dll

    Cubalah, insyaallah berhasil.

    Reply

Leave a comment