Reward time has come..

Why am I saying this? ohoo.. it is because now is the time for increment and bonuses.. All hard work must be appreciate with reward. I guess majority of workers will agree with me on this. Just some info that I would like to share. I’ve just receive great news from the company that I’m working with currently. All my hard work  well not just me, all my fellow colleagues had been rewarded with token of appriciation.. hehehe.. I read my assesment and what a relief.. All my hard work had been paid off to an increament and bonus.. What a great news.. Well I beleive that all increment must go through an assessment and to get good assessment you must work smart and hard..  This year I’m lucky.. This reward is a motivation to me to work harder in the future. I wish and pray all the best to my friends and readers out there may one day you all will be rewarded for your hard work.. Cheers.. Amin..

Leave a comment