Mothers day + Daddy’s birthday..

While everyone in the whole Asia and europe calebrates Mother’s day, My family calebrates both.. eventually My father’s birthday falls on mothers day.. So I came up with a plan my brother and sister to calebrate for both.. we went to buy cake,but  all bakerys was full because everyone is buying cakes to calebrate mothers day. I already know what type of cake to buy,so while others were busy choosing, I strieght away went to the counter and request for the cakes that I’ve already decide. Then we went shopping for greetings card. It was fun because they were so many cool card to choose from. After choosing card we went home for little preparartion. Time to cut the cake. My mum and dad hold hand while holding the knife to cut the cake togather. I purposely Choose one cake hehehhe.. they look so sweet at that time.. I wish My family would be as happy as they are when I’m married.. heehe.. Last but not least…

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY to mu MUM and all mothers out there.. not to forget.. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAD!!

Leave a comment